Delivery & Shipping

Where do you deliver to?

We currently deliver to England, Scotland and Wales. Due to Brexit we are unfortunately unable to deliver our products to Northern Ireland and The Republic of Ireland. We continue to monitor the situation and hope that this will change in the near future, we apologise for any disappointment. 

How will my order be delivered?

Orders under 500g are sent via First Class Post by Royal Mail. Orders above 500g are sent via DHL.

How will my order be packaged?

Depending on the weight, size and number of items in your order it may be packaged in a number of ways;

Orders under 500g

In a recyclable envelope, sent via First Class Post.

Orders above 500g 

In a recyclable iCANLAWN.COM box sent via DHL.

When should my order arrive?

Order placed before 2pm Expected delivery
Monday Tuesday
Tuesday Wednesday
Wednesday Thursday
Thursday Friday
Friday Monday
Saturday Tuesday
Sunday Tuesday

Free Delivery on all orders over £25

We offer Free Delivery on all orders over £25, this is on the Standard Delivery service.

Orders placed after 2pm Mon-Fri will be delivered within 1-3 days depending on which delivery option you choose;

Standard Delivery (2 -3 days)

If you place your order after 2pm Mon-Fri and choose this option you should expect to receive your order within 2 - 3 days.

Super Fast Delivery (Within 48 hours, excluding weekends)

If you order after 2pm Mon-Thurs and choose this option you should expect to receive your order within 2 days. 

Non-Standard Delivery

The below locations incur an extra delivery charge and are charged at a premium rate for delivery; 

  • Guernsey
  • Inverness-shire
  • Isle of Arran
  • Isle of Barra
  • Isle of Benbecula
  • Isle of Bute
  • Isle of Canna
  • Isle of Coll
  • Isle of Colonsay
  • Isle of Cumbrae
  • Isle of Eigg
  • Isle of Gigha
  • Isle of Harris
  • Isle of Iona
  • Isle of Islay
  • Isle of Jura
  • Isle of Lewis
  • Isle of Man
  • Isle of Mull
  • Isle of North Uist
  • Isle of Rum
  • Isle of Scalpay
  • Isle of Skye
  • Isle of Tiree
  • Isle of Wight
  • Isles of Scilly
  • Jersey
  • Morayshire
  • Nairnshire
  • Orkney
  • Shetland Islands